Deputy Director
Nosiphiwo Delubom
Mrs Nosiphiwo Delubom
Position: Deputy Director&HoD
Department: Universal Accessibility & Disability Services
Room: 032B, Ground Floor
Location: North Campus
Phone: 041 504 4652
Email: Nosiphiwo.Delubom@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MEd:Special Needs & Support Services
Expertise: Administration & Leadership
Responsibilities: Strategic Leadership of UADS
My site: Main Building, North Campus

Operations Manager
Athenkosi Nqikashe
Mr Athenkosi Nqikashe
Position: Operations Manager
Department: Universal Accessibility & Disability Services
Room: 001first Floor
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 0415042562
Email: Athenkosi.Nqikashe@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MA Development Studies
Responsibilities: Strategic and operational
My site: X Building

Office Administrator
Tinita van Aardt
Mrs Tinita van Aardt
Position: Administrative Assistant & Secretary
Department: Universal Accessibility & Disability Services
Room: 009, Main Building, South Campus
Location: South Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 2313
Fax: +27 41 504 1637
Email: Tinita.vanAardt@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Ba Psychology
Responsibilities: Administrative Assistant & Secretary

Student Access Co-Ordinator
Jonita Swart
Mrs Jonita Swart
Position: UADS student co-ordinator
Department: Student Life and Development - George
Room: Mopani Building 0025
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5029/5041
Email: Jonita.Swart@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MA Psychology

Siwe Nare
Mrs Siwe Nare
Position: Student Access Co-ordinator
Department: Disability Unit
Room: 0009
Location: South Campus
Phone: 0415044756
Fax: 0415041637
Email: Siwe.Nare@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Bachelor of Psychology (Counselling)

Braile Office
Ms Estelle Broekhuizen
Ms Estelle Broekhuizen
Position: Braille Officer
Department: Disability Unit
Location: North Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2510
Email: estelle.broekhuizen@mandela.ac.za

Transport Facilitator
Sibongile Klaas
Mr Sibongile Klaas
Position: Disability transport Facilitator
Department: Universal Accessibility & Disability Services
Room: 009 Embizweni Building
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4545
Email: Sibongile.Klaas@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip in Logistics & Advance Dip in Business studies
Expertise: Transport
Responsibilities: Planning and coordinations of UADS students transport system